top of page

OUR TEAM

SUPPORT STAFF

Lorraine Robinson
Dianne Novak
Emalee Lane

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

emalee@spaconline.com

Dan Krause

TECH DIRECTOR

tech@spaconline.com

JoEllen Hurd

HOSPITALITY COORDINATOR

hospitality@spaconline.com

Elizabeth Grier Carey

FACILITY MANAGER 

facility@spaconline.com

BOARD OF ELDERS

Linnaea Anderson

CHAIR

Jack Adkins

ELDER

Rob Davidson

ELDER

Sue Fulmore

ELDER 

Clark Mills

ELDER

Jeff Nixon

ELDER

Jason Ridderikhoff

ELDER

David Jansen

ELDER APPRENTICE

PASTORAL STAFF

Wade Paton

LEAD PASTOR

wade@spaconline.com

Kimberly McElroy

EXECUTIVE PASTOR

kimberly@spaconline.com

Linda Stover

CHURCH MINISTRIES PASTOR

linda@spaconline.com

Ben Mueller

YOUTH PASTOR

ben@spaconline.com

Amanda Krause

CHILDREN'S PASTOR

amanda@spaconline.com

Matt Kinniburgh

SPIRITUAL FORMATION PASTOR

matt@spaconline.com

Sheleena Boulianne
bottom of page