OUR TEAM

MINISTRY STAFF

Sheleena Boulianne

WORSHIP DIRECTOR

worship@spaconline.com

Michelle English

KID'S MINISTRY COORDINATOR

michelle@spaconline.com

Dan Krause

TECH DIRECTOR

tech@spaconline.com

Ben Mueller

YOUTH INTERN

ben@spaconline.com

Tricia Shane

KID'S MINISTRY COORDINATOR

tricia@spaconline.com

PASTORAL STAFF

Kimberly McElroy

EXECUTIVE PASTOR

kimberly@spaconline.com

Linda Stover

CHURCH MINISTRIES PASTOR

linda@spaconline.com

Matt Kinniburgh

YOUTH PASTOR

matt@spaconline.com

Chris Logan

INTERIM PASTOR

chris@spaconline.com

SUPPORT STAFF

Elizabeth Grier Carey

FACILITY MANAGER 

facility@spaconline.com

JoEllen Hurd

HOSPITALITY COORDINATOR

Emalee Lane

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

emalee@spaconline.com

Dianne Novak

CUSTODIAN

John McClean

MAINTENANCE

Lorraine Robinson

BOARD OF ELDERS

Dan Kehler

CHAIR

Jack Adkins

ELDER

Rob Davidson

ELDER

Clark Mills

ELDER

Linnaea Nielsen

ELDER

Stephan Potgieter

ELDER

Graeme Watt

ELDER

Sue Fulmore

APPRENTICE ELDER

Teri Rebagliati

APPRENTICE ELDER

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

2 KEYSTONE DRIVE  

STONY PLAIN, AB  T7Z 0J5

780-963-2082